Website Manager

The East Wake Football League a USA Football Head’s Up Tackling Program and a supporter of the American Cancer Society

East Wake Football League

The History of the League

The History of the League

League Champions

EWFL Champions

In 1995, the league instituted a tournament-style championship playoff to crown the ultimate league champion each season.
The following is a list of all our champions, past and present.


Contact Us

East Wake Football League Inc.

Wake Durham Johnston Nash Franklin Vance, Chatham Lee and Granville Counties of
 North Carolina  

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 919-816-2575
Copyright © 2024 East Wake Football League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login